Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jenna Jacob

Rock Me Longer – Bad Boys of Rock, Book 1 Includes Bonus Prequel: Rock Me

Rock Me Longer – Bad Boys of Rock, Book 1 Includes Bonus Prequel: Rock Me

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Available Formats

Burke and Sophia

Word Count: 99K

Page Count: 320

Tropes: Rock Star, BDSM, Kink Club, Manwhore, Bad Boy/Good Girl, Erotic, Forbidden, Off Limits, Forced Proximity, Manwhore, Billionaire, Fish Out Of Water, Workplace, Steamy.

I have everything I want—except her.

I’m Burk Jennings. After more than a dozen years as lead singer of the iconic rock band Licks of Leather, I have houses, women, and money to burn. But fame and fortune can’t buy peace, so after this tour, I’m hanging up my microphone. Then she steps onto the tour bus, and instantly I know she’s what I’ve been missing.

There’s just one problem. She’s engaged.

I’m Sophia Jackson. My personal life has crumbled and my dream job is a nightmare. Now I have the impossible task of keeping the bad boys of rock in line. Worse, I have to resist the sexy, velvet-voiced lead singer who ignites all my fantasies—or I’ll find myself unemployed. But passion can only be pent up for so long, and when desire bursts and my secrets are spilled, I risk losing it all.

**There is no cheating in this HEA**

Reader Reviews: 

~ This story grips you and drags you from heart melting love, to burn the house down passion, then rip your heart out sorrows. But you will cheer at the end for our emotionally battered couple! 

~ Every girl has a fantasy of catching the heart of their favorite lead singer in their favorite rock band and Jenna Jacob has done just that with Rock Me Longer.

~ This book was out of this world. The storyline was fantastic. The characters were spot on. I just loved this book.

View full details