Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jenna Jacob

Rock Me Deeper – Bad Boys of Rock, Book 5

Rock Me Deeper – Bad Boys of Rock, Book 5

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Available Formats

Syd and Caris

Word Count: 67K

Page Count: 224

Tropes: Rock Star, Erotic, Tragic Past, Manwhore, Reunion, Second Chance, Secrets and Lies, Billionaire, Danger, Suspense, Forced Proximity, Possessive, Protector, Tragic Past, Steamy.

I finally found the only woman I ever loved—and she hates my guts.

I’m Syd Wilson. As bass player for the iconic rock band Licks of Leather, I got rich strumming tunes that make ladies moan. It’s a sweet gig for a kid from the streets. I almost never think about the girl who once melted my delinquent heart. Well, I try not to. But when I find her sixteen years later, I’m beyond shocked. And I know in that instant, I’ll do anything to keep her.

 There’s just one problem. She wants revenge.

I’m Caris Burton. When my dream vacation becomes a nightmare, the boy I once lost my heart to swoops in. Except Syd is all man now, and I’m not sure whether to kiss or kill him. I’m shocked when he sticks his neck out for me—something he didn’t do in the past. Still, I plan on getting my payback…at least until our passion reignites like a flamethrower, leaving me torn. If I want any future with Syd, I’ll have to forgive our past and give him my whole heart or live with the regret forever.

Reader Reviews: 

~ Syd and Caris's story was gripping and page turning. Beautifully written. I loved the way they found each other again. And how they never stopped loving each other. 

~ What an EPIC conclusion to an awesome series! Redemption and revenge are finally at hand... Jenna Jacob out did herself with Rock Me Deeper!

~ The Bad Boys of Rock are now imprinted on my heart. Syd and Caris are the explosive climax to this electrifying series.

View full details